How much should a sixteen month old baby weigh?

At 16 months, girls weigh in at about 17 to 28 pounds and measure 28 to 33 inches tall. Boys tend to weigh anywhere from 18½ to 29 pounds and measure 29 to 33½ inches tall.

---

Twenty to twenty six pounds