What's neuro divergent?

Neurodiversity is the concept that all brains are different. A neurodivergent person is a person with a neurodevelopmental disability, such as ADHD, Autism, or Dyslexia. In contrast, a neurotypical person is a person whose brain works in a typically expected way.