Who's lil tay?

Lil Tay real name Claire Elaine Qi Hope is a Canadian YouTuber, rapper and internet personality. She became Insta-famous for depicting a lavish lifestyle and posting alongside expensive cars and houses while yelling crude and sometimes even racial slurs at the camera.