What's f. g. tv daddy's real name?

Duddy or Vincent Carter, born on October 29, 1974, is 47 years old and is the father of the family and is known by many names, such as Duddz the Distracted Gamer (D.D.G.), FeeGee or Fiji, and Skylander Dad