What's the average weight of a poop?

According to Healthline.com: The average poop weighs around 1/4 pound to 1 pound. Larger people who eat and drink more, or people who have less-regular bowel movements, have heavier poops. It takes an average of 33 hours for food to be processed into poop and pass out of your body.