Do you know a lot about seahorses?

Seahorses are tiny fish that are named for the shape of their head, which looks like the head of a tiny horse. Seahorses prefer to swim in pairs with their tails linked together. They swim upright and avoid predators by mimicking the colour of underwater plants. Few marine predators eat the seahorse