How many songs does kelly sprite have?

The discography of the American musician Machine Gun Kelly comprises five studio albums, two extended plays, eight mixtapes, thirty-two singles (including eight as a featured artist) and seventy music videos. He has claimed to have sold over 20 million records worldwide.