What color is puss in boots?

Puss n Boots is a fictional orange tabby cat. He has green eyes, speaks with a spanish accent and walks upright on his 2 back paws. He also wears a large hat with a big yellow feather a black cape, a black belt and long black boots. He has a fencing sword and goes on many adventures.