How many world cups does brazil have?

Brazil has won 5 world cups. In 2002, 1994, 1970, 1962 and 1958.

---

Brazil has won the FIFA World Cup five times, in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, and 2002. Brazil is widely regarded as one of the most successful teams in the history of the World Cup and is known for its skilled players, dynamic attacking style, and passionate support from its fans.