How many songs has c. four eighteen made?

Daniel Rosenfeld, better known by his stage name C418, is a German musician, producer and sound engineer, best known as the composer and sound designer for the sandbox video game Minecraft. He has also written and produced the theme for Beyond Stranger Things. He has 8 studio albums.