Who is elizabeth gilles?

Elizabeth Egan Gillies is an American actress and singer. Gillies made her Broadway debut at age 15 in the musical 13, playing the character of Lucy. She made her first television appearance in The Black Donnellys. Elizabeth can be seen on CW's hit series Dynasty where she plays Fallon Carrington.