What was mike schmitz career batting average?

Mike Schmidt played 18 seasons for the Phillies. He had a .267 batting average, 2,234 hits, 548 home runs, 1,595 RBIs and 1,506 runs scored. He won 10 Gold Glove awards, 3 MVP awards, 6 Silver Slugger awards, 1 World Series MVP award and 1 World Series. He was inducted into the Hall of Fame in 1995.