Who is bender bending rodriguez?

Bender Bending Rodríguez is one of the main characters in the animated television series Futurama. He is a bending unit created by a division of MomCorp in Tijuana, Mexico, and his serial number is 2716057. His mugshot id number is 01473. He is Fry's best friend.