What is the harold of hell?

The Codex Prognostica, also known as the Tome of Tomes, is a book that contains the definitive collection of all infernal prophecies in existence. It was through the Codex Prognostica that Nick was able to uncover the Satanic miracles performed by Sabrina, also known as the Herald of Hell