How long do i air fry bacon?

Regular Cut Bacon – for softer bacon, air fry at 350˚ for 7 minutes, and for crispy bacon, cook 8 to 9 minutes Thick-Cut Bacon – for softer bacon, air fry at 350˚ for 9-10 minutes, and for crispy bacon, cook 10-12 minutes.