What is a brick a brack?

Brick a brack refers to small ornamental objects. Trinkets, is another word for brick a brack.

---

Bric-a-brac, spelled b, r, i, c, dash, a, dash, b, r, a, c, is a miscellaneous collection of small articles, commonly of ornamental or sentimental value. Another word for "curios".