Can you freeze tzatziki sauce?

Yes, you can freeze tzatziki. Tzatziki can be frozen for around 3 months. To freeze tzatziki, you will need to make sure it's well wrapped and protected from freezer burn. It's also a good idea to split it into individual portion sizes.