How do you play the card game seven up?

Each round starts with a dealer who deals each player 7 cards in a row then puts the remaining cards in a face down pile in center. Then players take cards from the pile, flip them to get an ace to seven of any suit. Then they put them in order (Ace is 1) the first player to flip up all cards wins.

---

This dealer deals each player seven cards in a row then puts the remaning cards in a face down pile in center. Then players take cards from the pile and flip them to get an ace to seven of any suit. Then they put them in order (Ace is one, seven is seven) the first player to flip up all cards wins.