What type of pokemon is charger bug?

Charjabug is a dual-type Bug / Electric Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It evolves from Grubbin starting at level 20 and evolves into Vikavolt when leveled up in a special magnetic field (Generation VII) or when exposed to a Thunder Stone (Generation VIII).