What's the biggest toy in the world?

According to BBC news: "Xonacatlán have entered the Guinness Book of World Records with a massive teddy bear. The gigantic stuffed toy is said to be the biggest of its kind. The giant was stitched together over three months as part of a publicity drive to attract more tourists to the town."