What country code is eleven?

No country has the calling code 11.

---

There is no country code 11. The North American Numbering plan is Zone 1 in the world numbering system. It then uses a 3 digit area code. Countries may or may not have multiple area codes. Not all countries in North America participate in this plan and have their own country code beginning with 5.