What is vin wiki?

VINwiki is a platform founded by a small group of "gearheads". The app helps car owners to document their vehicles' story and track details and allows buyers to see the history in the life of a vehicle. There is also a VINwiki YouTube channel with more than a million subscribers with car stories.