What is the most expensive chocolate in the world?

One of the most expensive chocolates is the "To'ak Chocolate" which is made from rare Ecuadorian Nacional cacao beans, considered to be one of the oldest and most flavorful varieties of cacao in the world. The chocolate is aged for a minimum of 14 months, then packaged in handcrafted wooden boxes.