What's the difference between rubbing alcohol and hydrogen peroxide?

Rubbing alcohol is an organic molecule consisting of Hydrogen, Carbon and Oxygen. Usually isopropyl alcohol or C3H8O. Hydrogen peroxide is made up of hydrogen and oxygen, H202.