What are some poker terms?

Action Ante All-In Backdoor Bad Beat Blind Burn Call Check Community Cards Draw Flop Fold Gutshot Straight Heads Up Hole Cards Kicker Muck Nuts Overcard Quads Ragged/Rags Rainbow Tilt Trips