Who used to host family feud?

Richard Dawson 1976-1985, along with one season in 1994. Ray Combs 1988-1994. Louie Anderson 1999-2002. Richard Karn 2002-2006. John O'Hurley 2006-2010. Steve Harvey 2010-Present day.