Which commander is nicknamed the father of conquest?

Turk commander Baibars, the father of conquest, defeated the Mongols in battle of Ain Jalut which is considered a turning point in history. He was still a commander under Sultan Qutuz at the Battle of Ain Jalut in 1260 when he decisively defeated the Mongols.