Who plays pennywise?

Bill Skarsgård. born 9 August 1990 is a Swedish actor. He is most known for playing Pennywise the Dancing Clown in the supernatural horror films It (2017) and It Chapter Two (2019), based on Stephen King's novel of the same name.