Did jackie robinson ever win the world series?

Jackie Robinson was a member of the 1955 World Series Champion—Brooklyn Dodgers. It was his only world series win. It was also the Dodgers first and only world series win in Brooklyn before the Dodgers moved to L.A. In 1957