What are the top five venomous snakes?

As calculated by the median lethal dose value, multiplied by the amount of venom injected, Inland taipans are the most venomous snakes in the world followed by the Coastal taipan, forest cobra, Dubois’s Sea Snake, and the Eastern Brown Snake.