How do you get the pigstep disk in minecraft?

The only way to obtain pigstep music disc is through looting chests inside bastion remnants. A generic bastion chest has around a 5% chance to generate with a pigstep music disc inside. Due to such low rates, players may have to go on a bastion hunting spree to find a pigstep music disc.