Who's rockstar bonnie?

Rockstar Bonnie is voiced by George Osborne in the Ultimate Custom Night. Additionally, he is one of the five "Rockstar Animatronics" to be voiced. His voice description says that he speaks in songs, and sounds like Frank Sinatra.