What's the most innings in a baseball game?

The record for the most innings ever played in a single professional game is 33 which occurred in 1981 in a Minor League Baseball game between the Pawtucket Red Sox and the Rochester Red Wings, Triple-A affiliates of the Boston Red Sox and the Baltimore Orioles, respectively.