Where do c. j. so cool live?

He is said to own a 4-acre mansion in Las Vegas. CJ So Cool mansion has 12 bedrooms, 10 bathrooms, and two extra guest houses. He is also the proud owner of a couple of luxury cars that he is not shy to display in his YouTube videos.