When is the twenty twenty one elimination chamber?

It was held for wrestlers from the promotion's Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. The event took place on February 21, 2021, from the WWE ThunderDome, hosted at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Florida. And for those 2023 Saturday, February 18, 2023, at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.