What is the oh five council?

The O5 Council also called the Overseer Council, is a governing body of the SCP Foundation. The identity of O5s are unknown, as they are referred to by their numerical designation, e.g. “O5–11.” Basically, they call the shots. They're super important and are highest priority wherever they go.