Who is lil gravy?

I believe you may be reffering to the recording artist Matthew Raymond Hauri, better known professionally as Yung Gravy, He is an American rapper from Rochester, Minnesota, who's hit single "Mr. Clean, Betty and C'est La Vie" earned him recognition.