How long should i air fry french fries?

Cooking frozen or homemade French fries in an air fryer at 400 degrees, takes anywhere from 10 to 20 minutes depending on fry size and choice of crispiness.

---

On average, French fries take about 15-20 minutes to cook in an air fryer at 400°F (200°C). You should shake the basket halfway through cooking to ensure that the fries cook evenly. It is recommended to check your fries frequently as they cook and adjust the time as needed.