Is q. u. e. word?

Q.U.E.U.E. pronounced queue originates from the Old French word cue, coe or queue, translating as “tail”. It's easy to see how we reached the phrase “queueing in line”. The word spelled Q U E, pronounced Qué, however, is the Spanish word for “what”.

---

No. When searching for Q U E, most are actually searching for the word queue which is spelled q u e u e.