How tall is a beer bottle?

There are many sizes of beer bottle. Anheuser-Busch lists at least 16 different sizes, from a 5.5" 7oz bottle to a 11.9" 40oz size. Other manufacturers have other sizes. Belgian farmhouse ales frequently come in bottles 13" or taller. A typical American 12oz tall, is about 7" tall.