Who is patrick duffy?

Patrick Duffy is an American actor widely known for his role on the CBS primetime soap opera Dallas, where he played Bobby Ewing, the youngest son of Miss Ellie, and the nicest brother of J.R. Ewing from 1978 to 1985 and from 1986 to 1991