Who is godzilla earth?

Godzilla Earth, otherwise simply known as Godzilla, is the titular central antagonist of the GODZILLA anime trilogy. He serves as the overarching antagonist of Godzilla. The Planet Eater. He is a giant plant-based monster who evolved to become the most powerful lifeform on the planet.