What are the ingredients in fajita seasoning?

Ingredients vary, but this is a standard recipe for fajita spice mix: 1 Tablespoon chili powder, 1.5 teaspoons cumin, 1 teaspoons salt, 1/2 teaspoons garlic powder, onion powder, paprika, and cayenne. Add extra cayenne for a spicier mix