What is the stand the world?

THE WORLD ( THE WORLD ザ・ワールド, Za Wārudo) is the Stand of Diego Brando from a Parallel World, featured in Steel Ball Run.

---

THE WORLD is the Stand of the Diego Brando from a Parallel World, featured in Steel Ball Run. An alternate version of the original The World from Part 3, it appears alongside its user during his confrontation with Johnny Joestar in the arc High Voltage.