Why did marie osmond leave the view?

Do you mean "The Talk"? Officially, Marie Osmond has stated that she left "The Talk" to pursue other opportunities. Rumour has it that Marie was forced off of the show by Sharon Osbourne and Sheryl Underwood, though both Marie and Sharon have denied this version of events.