What is the canadian flag look like?

The Canadian flag has a red stylized maple leaf, on a white field, in the centre, with vertical red bars on either side.

---

It has red bars on either side symbolizing from sea-to-sea. It has a red maple leaf in the centre with eleven points - one for each province and one for the territories.