What's in thousand island dressing?

This is what is in 1000 Island dressing: 1 cup mayonnaise, 1/4 cup minced yellow onion, 2 tablespoons ketchup, 2 tablespoons sweet pickle relish, 1 teaspoon lemon juice, 1/2 teaspoon sweet paprika and 1/4 teaspoon salt.