How do you remove wax from a shirt?

Allow wax to dry and remove excess by scraping it off or by freezing the garment and snapping off the frozen wax. To remove any remaining wax, place white unpatterned paper towels on either side of the fabric and use an iron on a low, non-steam. Be careful not to leave the iron in one spot for long