What does a ticket to the super bowl cost?

The average Super Bowl ticket costs between $4,000 and $5,000, but that price varies depending on the particular matchup and when the tickets are purchased. The price of Super Bowl tickets typically falls as the event nears, but ticket prices shift significantly once the matchup is determined.