How do you fry cauliflower?

Frying cauliflower in a pan or deep fryer is a great and easy way to enhance its flavor. One element in successful frying is to choose some type of batter you already enjoy and dip each floret before adding to the frying device. Boiling then draining before dipping insures a better result